Presenting the 2020 Board of Directors for the Houston Energy Finance Group.

Buddy Clark 2019 President

Haynes & Boone, LLP

Shaun Benesch Secretary

Diverse Energy Production

Scott Kessey Former Co-Treasurer

Kessey Capital Partners

Dennis Rohan Former Secretary - 2019

Rohan Consulting, Energy and Project Valuation

Christina Chen Treasurer

Carrier Energy Partners

Bruno Kvetinskas Membership

Mobius Risk Group

Brett Fenn 2020 President

Truist Financial

Bryan Chapman


Austin Elam

Haynes & Boone, LLP

Melinda Faust

Detring Energy Advisors

Samantha Holroyd

Golden Advisory Services

Lara Kroll

Oasis Petroleum


The function of the Board of Directors is to be the governing body of Houston Energy Finance Group. The Board is also responsible for the regular functions of HEFG, including luncheons and other events, membership and finances.